Compact with loads of experience

Our team consists of specialists in diverse fields, which is why we're able to offer you a wide range of service, including consultancy, strategic concepts, copywriting, design, web technology and video production. We put a lot of expertise, passion and care into working collaboratively with our clients and get excited when your strengths and ours successfully come together.

 

Caterina Meyrat
Back Office
cmeyrat@fconnection.com
+41 44 265 30 80
John Alonso
Chief Operating Officer / Project Director
jalonso@fconnection.com
+41 44 265 30 83
Julian Karrer
Owner/Consultant
 jkarrer@fconnection.com
+41 44 265 30 82
Kilian Hann
Managing Director Munich, Technology
khann@fconnection.com
+49 89 416 121 111
Maria Alonso, Beratung
Chief Executive Officer, Consultant
malonso@fconnection.com
+41 44 265 30 86
Maria Narciso
Project Manager
mnarciso@fconnection.com
+41 44 265 30 94
Marina Maspoli
Designer
mmaspoli@fconnection.com
+41 44 265 30 87
Maurice Messinger
Senior Experience Designer
Mirjam Düggelin
Designer
mdueggelin@fconnection.com 
+41 44 265 30 80
Patrick Mülhaupt
Web Developer
Patrick Riekert
Head Technology, Consultant
priekert@fconnection.com
+41 44 265 30 88
Patrick Sieber
Web Developer

psieber@fconnection.com
+41 44 265 30 80

Jobs