Compact with loads of experience

Our team consists of specialists in diverse fields, which is why we're able to offer you a wide range of service, including consultancy, strategic concepts, copywriting, design, web technology and video production. We put a lot of expertise, passion and care into working collaboratively with our clients and get excited when your strengths and ours successfully come together.

 

 

Caterina Meyrat
Back Office

cmeyrat@fconnection.com
+41 44 265 30 80

Christian Meier
Head Creation

cmeier@fconnection.com
+41 44 265 30 96

John Alonso
Chief Operating Officer / Project Director

jalonso@fconnection.com
+41 44 265 30 83

Julian Karrer
Owner/Consulting

 jkarrer@fconnection.com
+41 44 265 30 82

Kilian Hann
Managing Director Munich, Technology

khann@fconnection.com
+49 89 416 121 111

Maria Alonso
Chief Executive Officer

malonso@fconnection.com

+41 44 265 30 86

Maurice Messinger
Senior Experience Designer
Mirjam Düggelin
Junior Designer

mdueggelin@fconnection.com 
+41 44 265 30 80

Patrick Mülhaupt
Web Developer
Patrick Riekert
Head Technology

priekert@fconnection.com
+41 44 265 30 88

Patrick Sieber
Junior Web Developer

psieber@fconnection.com
+41 44 265 30 80

Philippe Weibel
Partner Audiovisual Communication

pweibel@fconnection.com
+41 44 265 30 90

Ronny Nicolussi
Copywriter
Jobs